Vista Market Advisors

Contact Us

Robert Linero
President
robert@vistamarketadvisors.com

Doug Daniloff
General Manager
d.daniloff@vistamarketadvisors.com

Ken Walker
Marketing Director
ken@vistamarketadvisors.com

Muriel Coriou
Quality Control
muriel@vistamarketadvisors.com

Julian Partridge
IT Support Specialist
julian@vistamarketadvisors.com

Michele Hulbert
HR Director
michele@vistamarketadvisors.com

Sonya Houghton
Director of Graphic Design
sonya@vistamarketadvisors.com

David Menter
Accounting
david@vistamarketadvisors.com

Jonathan Elie
Project Manager
jonathan@vistamarketadvisors.com

George Tuccio
Developer
george@vistamarketadvisors.com

Bobby Roberts
Web Content Developer
bobby@vistamarketadvisors.com

Phillip Chamberlain
Social Media Content Developer
p.chamberlain@vistamarketadvisors.com

(941) 200-0349

LOCATION:
30725 US Hwy 19
Suite 212
Palm Harbor, FL, 34684

2 + 4 =