Vista Market Advisors

Contact Us

Robert Linero
President
robert@vistamarketadvisors.com
Tony Muse
VP Strategic Programs
tonym@vistamarketadvisors.com
Ken Walker
Marketing Director
ken@vistamarketadvisors.com
Jonathan Elie
Project Manager
jonathan@vistamarketadvisors.com
Sonya Houghton
Chief Marketing Officer
sonya@vistamarketadvisors.com

Julie Raymer
Accounting Manager
julie@vistamarketadvisors.com

Michele Hulbert
Director of Human Resources
michele@vistamarketadvisors.com
Muriel Coriou
Director of Quality Control
muriel@vistamarketadvisors.com
Julian Partridge
IT Support Specialist
julian@vistamarketadvisors.com
Shelli Martinez
Controller
shelli@vistamarketadvisors.com

(941) 200-0349

David Menter
Director of Finance
david@vistamarketadvisors.com
LOCATION:
30725 US Hwy 19
Suite 212
Palm Harbor, FL, 34684

6 + 2 =