Vista Market Advisors

Contact Us

Robert Linero
President
robert@vistamarketadvisors.com

Justin Miller
Chief Technology Officer
justin@vistamarketadvisors.com

Tony Muse
VP Strategic Programs
tonym@vistamarketadvisors.com

Sonya Houghton
Chief Marketing Officer
sonya@vistamarketadvisors.com

Muriel Coriou
Quality Control Manager
muriel@vistamarketadvisors.com

Ken Walker
Marketing Director
ken@vistamarketadvisors.com

Shelli Martinez
Chief Financial Officer
shelli@vistamarketadvisors.com

Cameron C. Lott
Webmaster
cameron@vistamarketadvisors.com

David Menter
Director of Finance
david@vistamarketadvisors.com

K-C Bonney
IT Support Specialist
kc@vistamarketadvisors.com

Jonathan Elie
Project Manager
jonathan@vistamarketadvisors.com

(941) 200-0349

LOCATION:
30725 US Hwy 19
Suite 212
Palm Harbor, FL, 34684

1 + 12 =